Northeast Section Committeepersons - Eligible Ministers

Section	Credential	First Name	Last Name	
Northeast	Ordained	Chris	Griffin	
Northeast	Ordained	Charles	Griffin	
Northeast	Licensed	Arden	Harms	
Northeast	Ordained	Linda	Hazen	
Northeast	Ordained	Tlmothy	Hazen	
Northeast	Ordained	Harold	Jackson	
Northeast	Ordained	Jay	Littlefield	
Northeast	Ordained	Gary	Meadows	
Northeast	Ordained	Delman	Rudnik	
Northeast	Licensed	Anita	Scarbrough	
Northeast	Licensed	Loraine	Speicher	
Northeast	Ordained	Paul	Speicher	