East Slope Executive Presbyter - Eligible Ministers

Section	Credential	First Name	Last Name
Denver Metro South	Ordained	George	Acheampong
Denver Metro South	Ordained	Seth	Aidoo
Denver Metro South	Ordained	Gordon	Albury
Southern	Ordained	Mark	Apodaca
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Melanie	Aragon
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Paul	Aragon
Pikes Peak	Ordained	David	Ashmore
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Margaret	Austin
Northern	Ordained	Nathaniel	Banke
Denver Metro South	Ordained	Erick	Black
Southern	Ordained	Juanita	Blevins
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Linda	Bottoms
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Scott	Bottoms
Denver Metro North	Ordained	Scott	Boyd
Northern	Ordained	Kristin	Bradshaw
Northern	Ordained	Matthew	Bradshaw
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Richard	Brown
Denver Metro North	Ordained	Scott	Bruegman
Denver Metro South	Ordained	James	Brummett
Southern	Ordained	Kenny	Bryan
Pikes Peak	Ordained	John	Bryant
Pikes Peak	Ordained	John	Butrin
Denver Metro North	Ordained	Nicholas	Callaway
Denver Metro South	Ordained	Refugio	Cancino
Northern	Ordained	Rick	Carlson
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Jerald	Cassell
Northern	Ordained	J. Duncan	Chance
Southern	Ordained	Steven	Chavez
Northern	Ordained	Ronnie	Coghlin
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Susan	Cole
Southern	Ordained	Steven	Cornella
Northern	Ordained	Britton	Cottrell
Denver Metro South	Ordained	Thomas	Craddock
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Nicky	Cruz
Denver Metro South	Ordained	Howard	Cummings
Northern	Ordained	Stephen	Curry

Pikes Peak	Ordained	Jeremy	Dahlberg
Denver Metro North	Ordained	Robin	Dalfonso
Denver Metro North	Ordained	Nicholas	Dalfonso
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Larry	Davis
Northern	Ordained	Robert	Dunham
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Thomas	Dunn
Denver Metro North	Ordained	Paul	Durbin
Denver Metro South	Ordained	Vernon	DuVall
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Richard	Eastman
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Douglas	Eddy
Northern	Ordained	Stephen	Elmore
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Pamela	Engelbert
Denver Metro South	Ordained	NancyJean	Eubanks
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Vernon	Finck
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Michael	Fizzell
Denver Metro North	Ordained	Sharen	Ford
Northern	Ordained	Sandi	Forslund
Northern	Ordained	Richard	Foth
Denver Metro North	Ordained	Carolyn	Garrett
Denver Metro South	Ordained	Ben	George
Denver Metro South	Ordained	Daniel	Gibson
Denver Metro North	Ordained	Joseph	Gioia
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Arthur	Gorman
Denver Metro South	Ordained	Gina	Graves
Northeast	Ordained	Chris	Griffin
Northeast	Ordained	Charles	Griffin
Southern	Ordained	Robert	Gurule
Pikes Peak	Ordained	John	Haines
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Leslie	Hall
Northern	Ordained	Sherrilyn	Harris
Northern	Ordained	Stephen	Harris
Denver Metro North	Ordained	Don	Henderson
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Gregory	Hickman
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Kelly	Hudnall
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Todd	Hudnall
Northeast	Ordained	Harold	Jackson
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Scott	James
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Liz	Jans
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Josh	Jans

Denver Metro North	Ordained	Christopher	Jindra
Southern	Ordained	Darryl	Johnson
Denver Metro South	Ordained	LouAnn	June
Denver Metro South	Ordained	Adam	June
Denver Metro South	Ordained	Thomas	Kellogg
Northern	Ordained	Steven	Kitterman
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Wayne	Kraiss
Denver Metro South	Ordained	Nathan	Kwansah
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Andres	Lara Ponce
Denver Metro North	Ordained	Wilma	Lee
Southern	Ordained	Daniel	Limitone
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Gary	Lipich
Northeast	Ordained	Jay	Littlefield
Denver Metro South	Ordained	Pam	Livingston
Denver Metro North	Ordained	Cipriano	Marrujo
Pikes Peak	Ordained	James	Marti
Denver Metro South	Ordained	Caleb	McNaughton
Southern	Ordained	Ronny	McPheeters
Northeast	Ordained	Gary	Meadows
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Manuel	Melendez
Pikes Peak	Ordained	David	Miller
Southern	Ordained	James	Montera
Southern	Ordained	James	Naron
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Kirby	Neely
Northern	Ordained	Dary	Northrop
Northern	Ordained	Vickie	Owen
Northern	Ordained	Donald	Owen
Denver Metro North	Ordained	Steven	Pike
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Ryan	Popineau
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Randy	Popineau
Denver Metro South	Ordained	Loren	Popineau
Northern	Ordained	Mark	Powers
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Shawn	Reine
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Mark	Renfroe
Southern	Ordained	Robert	Reyes
Southern	Ordained	Josh	Richardson
Southern	Ordained	Nicky	Rider
Denver Metro North	Ordained	Shaun	Riley
Denver Metro North	Ordained	Keenan	Roberts

Denver Metro North	Ordained	Doyle	Robinson
Denver Metro South	Ordained	Gene	Roncone
Denver Metro North	Ordained	Timothy	Rosenow
Northern	Ordained	Kimberly	Rotharmel
Northern	Ordained	John	Rotharmel
Southern	Ordained	Forrest	Rowell
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Edward	Rowls
Pikes Peak	Ordained	David	Ruckman
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Thomas	Ruckman
Northeast	Ordained	Delman	Rudnik
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Gevena	Rutkowski
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Stan	Rutkowski
Denver Metro North	Ordained	Samuel	Scalf
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Julie	Schaal
Pikes Peak	Ordained	David J	Schaal
Southern	Ordained	Linda	Scholtz
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Craig	Schroetlin
Northern	Ordained	Nicholas	Seders
Denver Metro North	Ordained	Bryan	Sederwall
Denver Metro South	Ordained	Charles	Self
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Larry	Selman
Denver Metro South	Ordained	Jack	Serr
Denver Metro North	Ordained	Paul	Simmons
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Christopher	Simms
Northern	Ordained	Terry	Skov
Northern	Ordained	Gregg	Slaughter
Pikes Peak	Ordained	David	Snider
Northeast	Ordained	Paul	Speicher
Pikes Peak	Ordained	George	Stahnke
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Heather	Steiger
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Phil	Steiger
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Donald	Steiger
Northern	Ordained	Kari	Stewart
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Steve	Sutherland
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Gregory	Tate
Southern	Ordained	David	Taylor
Denver Metro North	Ordained	Madlyn	Tombs
Northern	Ordained	James	Tracy
Southern	Ordained	James	Urie

Northern	Ordained	Gary	Van Gorp
Denver Metro North	Ordained	Paul	Veliquette
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Markyda	Ven Rooy
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Steven	Vergo
Northern	Ordained	Wallace	Weber
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Minton	White
Northern	Ordained	Becky	Wickstrom
Denver Metro North	Ordained	Konnie	Wilkerson
Denver Metro North	Ordained	Lisa	Wilkinson
Denver Metro North	Ordained	Zac	Wilkinson
Denver Metro North	Ordained	Becky	Williams
Denver Metro North	Ordained	David	Williams
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Tierney	Williamson
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Bradley	Williamson
Southern	Ordained	Darron	Wilson
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Dale	Wolyniak
Southern	Ordained	William	Woods
Pikes Peak	Ordained	Joshua	Yancey
Denver Metro North	Ordained	Thomas	Zielbauer