royal-ranger-Website-Header.jpg

Organization

     

     

     Director *
    Jack Marshall

    (H) 801.263.8989
    (C) 801.520.6449
    jack.marshall@live.com

    Deputy Director *
    Mike Laliberty

    (H) 303.857.2797
    (C) 303.881.8664
    mlaliberty@q.com
    Training Coordinator *
    Rev. David Banister
    (C) 970.314.4006
    dabanister@gmail.com
     Chaplain *
    Vacant
    Productions Coordinator *
    Dale Hansen

    (C) 970.371.6376
    dalehan@comcast.net
    FCF President *
    Joe Rock

    (H) 719.268.0575
    (C) 719.963.4096
    joe@rockfamily.net

    Outreach Coordinator *
    Rev. Thor Johnson
    (H) 303.256.2998
    (C) 303.902.9532
    grandpathorj@gmail.com

    Junior Camps Coordinator
    Bob Pace

    (H) 719.576.2542
    (C) 719.351.8087
    bpace40@msn.com

    Archery Coordinator 
    Rev. Thor Johnson
    (H) 303.256.2998
    (C) 303.902.9532
    granpathorj@gmail.com

    Equipment Coordinator
    Vacant

    Division Director
    Northern
    Brian Holder

    (H) 970.568.9687
    (C) 970.567.3629
    secranger@cowisp.net
    Sectional Director
    Denver Metro North
    Eric Hennigan

    (H) 303.467.9607
    (C) 720.732.5396
    erhenn@gmail.com
    Sectional Director
    Denver Metro South
    Jim Bonds

    (H) 303.841.3852
    (C) 303.549.6143
    jimnancybonds
    @comcast.net
    Sectional Director
    Pikes Peak
    Jon Seay

    (H)
    (C) 
     jpseay77@gmail.com
    Sectional Director
    Southern
    Robert Rylander

    (H) 719.276.8448
    (C) 719.371.3218
    barcoderwr@aol.com
    Division Director
    Western Slope
    Rev. David Banister

    (H) 970.241.1690
    (C) 970.314.4006
    dabanister@gmail.com
    Division Director
    Utah
    Frank Sharrett

    (C) 720.218.6788
    frank.r.sharrett@gmail.com
     

    FCF Scribe
    Rev. David Banister

    (C) 970.314.4006
    dabanister@gmail.com

    FCF Scout
    Jordan Rock
    (H) 719.268.0575
    jordan@rockfamily.net

     

     * Executive Staff

     

    Updated: Oct 2, 2017 (jer)

     

    ©Rocky Mountain District Council